Your booking can be canceled anytime before or during your trip. To do that:

  1. Go to Trips
  2. Next to the booking you want to cancel, click View More
  3. Choose Cancel Booking at the bottom

If you cancel your booking, your refund depends on the cancellation policy set by your host. Your refund breakdown will be shown before your cancellation is finalized. 

Did this answer your question?