If you turn on login notifications, you can mark the browser you use to access your BlackDoors account often as trusted. In this case, when you access BlackDoors use a trusted browser to access your account, we won’t notify you. 

To mark a browser as trusted:

  1. Enable login notifications.
  2. Log in to your BlackDoors account from the browser you want to trust.
  3. You’ll see a "Add to trusted browsers?" window appear. Select the option next to Trust this browser.
  4. Click Save.

You should only mark a browser as trusted if you're on a private computer or phone.

Did this answer your question?