Your booking can be canceled anytime before or during your trip. To do that:

  1. Go to Profile Icon (on the top right corner)
  2. Go to Trips
  3. Next to the booking you want to cancel, click Change or Cancel
  4. Choose Cancel Booking

If you cancel your booking, your refund depends on the cancellation policy set by your host. Your refund breakdown will be shown before your cancellation is finalized. 

Did this answer your question?