Your booking can be canceled anytime before or during your trip. To do that:

  1. Go to Trips
  2. Select your confirmed booking.
  3. Click "View more" button
  4. Choose Cancel Booking and click "Contact CS"
  5. Submit your cancelation request through contact our customer experience team

If you cancel your booking request, your refund depends on the cancellation policy set by your host. Your refund breakdown will be shown before your cancellation is finalized. 

Did this answer your question?